What am I doing with my life | YINNE

Waddup my name is Yinne,

Today I want to talk about a question that’s been stuck in my head ever since we talked about this at school couple months ago, and that question is: What are you doing with your life?

And you know, this question really got to me because, What AM I doing with my life?

I mean like, my life is actually so boring; I sleep, wake up, eat, go to school, come home, do homework (or not) watch youtube, eat some more, sleep some more and repeat every single day.

And maybe it’s because I watch so many series, like teen wolf, The Vampire Diaries, the Originals, which are like so unreal but so much fun to watch, that compared to those series, my life is just so boring. And I’m not saying that I don’t do fun stuff, because I do.

Actually my life isn’t that boring, I love me-self some good full days of youtube, I watch a lot of youtubers. I watch DIY’s, Comedy videos, Fashion videos my amusement scale is very big, I like a lot. And that’s why I want to start my own channel this summer, I want to Entertain people. I have a lot of free time so why not?

Heres my youtube like: The Yinne Diaries

Come back in a couple days for a new post,
xx Love Yinne

 

2 comments

  1. Liz · June 1, 2015

    I’m feeling ya guuuurl

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sivan · June 2, 2015

    Ur amazing gurl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

